Ipsy Bag Sneak peek of July 2013!

ipsysneak

 

So upon searching the internet, this is the only sneak peek I could find so far for this July’s bag! Even though this is the only one I have found, I am very excited! I love Benefit Cosmetics, and especially their steins. So here it looks like we are getting Benetint, in a sample size, wish originally the full size from them is very expensive, so already this is worth the subscription of the July bag for $10. I love seeing what products I get each month, and I can’t wait to see what else we will be getting this month! Feel free to comment, if you guys know of any more products we might be getting! I am SO excited. Always with love Pearlsnheels ❤

19 thoughts on “Ipsy Bag Sneak peek of July 2013!

  1. Hope this is something everyone receives! 🙂 Ipsy says there will be 5 items in July’s bag also! Can’t wait!!

    • Yes! Haha I love the Ipsy monthly bags, they come with really cute cosmetic bags that you can take anywhere which is nice as a pose to other beauty boxes that do not come with one. Also, in my opinion the products inside are getting better and better, hope this next month’s is good! 🙂

      • they’re really doing a good job, I would really love to receive higher end brands in trial size, because I never want to spend so much buying expensive stuff and ending up not likening them…

      • I totally agree, I would love more benefit, too faced, and urban decay stuff just to try out and see what I like best and if it is worth buying the expensive full sizes!

  2. Pingback: Second Ipsy Bag Item Released! | Beauty&Makeup

  3. Pingback: Ipsy Bag Item #3 Release! | Beauty&Makeup

  4. Pingback: IPSY BAG! July 2013 Sneak Peeks | R & J LeeLee and the Case of Too Many Interests

  5. Pingback: July 2013 Ipsy Bag Sneak peek #4 & #5 | Beauty&Makeup

  6. Pingback: WHAT’S IN THE JULY 2013 IPSY BAG?! Open ME! | Beauty&Makeup

Let me know what you think here!

