Outfit of the day

Today I got a little dressy and decided to show you guys what I decided to wear, in a quick post πŸ™‚ let me know what you think, thanks for reading and Love always Pearlsnheels

image

I paired a floral top from Tj Maxx, some black skinny jeans from Pacsun, a blue tank top from aeropostle, and brown sued chunk heels from DSW.

image

Like my new pink bear phone case? When I found this online I went nuts! :0

image

Close up of my heels, Love these so much πŸ™‚ make me a little taller :p

Let me know what you think here!

