Vow VOXBOX!

f3652c481c73d9e1e1af1269ef748f2d

I have absolutely been loving Influenster and all the wonderful products they have sent me for review. That being said I always give my honest opinion on products, because I want to let you know which are really worth your time and money.

If you don;t know Influenster is AMAZING! They have sent me so many goodies and I love using their site for writing product reviews and reading them! This week I got my VOW VOXBOX in the mail.

Here are the wonderful products!


EcoTools Pure Complexion Facial Sponge

I have been loving this product so much, it has changed the texture of my facial skin! I was skeptical at first because it felt like I was sent a packing peanut to rub on my face. Once you place the sponge in water and give it a few seconds to absorb the moisture it becomes an amazing soft and exfoliating sponge! I love how convenient in size it is and how it leaves my face baby soft and did not break out my sensitive skin.
6c05a760ba7c8ecb03a7d54fc943f053Olay Regenerist Tone Perfect Cream

This was an amazing product to receive, especially because this is a pricy facial moisturizer. Once I tried it I realized why it retails for a higher price! It leaves your skin with a healthy dewy finish. My skin has never felt better than wit using this lotion. It does not have any harsh smells or perfumes. I love to wash my face and then apply this all over before I go to sleep for some deep moisturizing from this summer heat.

351f124fca5d1d606cb81049f868a8af

Tide-to-go

I have never owned one of this, but have always wanted to! I am so clumsy and always manage to spill something on myself, so when I received this I almost couldn’t wait for my next mishap to try my new spot cleaning pen out!

f13dbc7a408fb2f343f213f8f45c8c77

Pure Silk Shave Cream

This was a great size sample of shaving cream, and worked really well with my leg shaver. It foamed up very well, but smelt honestly way to much like chemical fruit. However it did not leave them smelling that way, so I can still use it without a problem.

351cee639e0b07db87b57fa4d0301f89

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

I love this nail polish so much! It is a gorgeous Tiffany Blue color! I would compare it to CHina Glaze’s “For Audrey” except it is more of a lighter Robin’s egg blue. One coat of this nail polish was fully opaque, and finished as if it had a glossy topcoat.

28794896e79736ce07a21dfed57f270fvoxbox-blogimage-popup2

Thank you so much for reading and love always Pearlsnheels 🙂

 

 

 

 

Let me know what you think here!

