Tomato Soup Nails…Ipsy Nail polish.

wpid-20130908_233800.jpg

In one of my past Ipsy beauty bags, I received a Nailtini nail polish..These are literally my favorite things to receive in my bags. The Nailtini nail polishes are always very pigmented and full sized. My first polish I got by them in Millionaire, is actually my favorite glitter polish I own lol In my experience so far their polishes are really good quality and have a lot of cute colors! So in my last Ipsy bag I received this nail polish in Mai Tai.  At first I opened the little black box that it comes in and was like ew….Tomato Soup colored nail polish…because this is a color I would never reach for. I am usually all about the purples and blues, and definitely not in to V8 splash colored ones lol But I figured I would give it a try, considering I loved my last nail polish so much. After applying a base coat, two generous toppings of this nail lacquer, and a shiny top coat I was very impressed. The color is actually gorgeous and didn’t take forever to build up in color or dry. The applicator brush is actually really nice to apply the nail polish. The wand is longer and makes it easier to apply a clean looking manicure. Honestly, I was surprised how much I like this color. I painted two nails and the color was already growing on me! It is a beautiful tangerine color and looks really pretty on. Although it defiantly is tomato soup colored, I am really happy I gave this color a try and will be wearing it again! 🙂

wpid-20130908_233716.jpg

wpid-20130908_233731.jpg

Let me know what colors you guys have received in your bag! Or let me know in the comments if you like this kind of post and would like me to do mini reviews of products I receive in my Ipsy bag each month! Thank you so much for reading and love always Pearlsnheels ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Tomato Soup Nails…Ipsy Nail polish.

Let me know what you think here!