Luscious Cranberry Lips! A glossy review.

wpid-20131007_190241.jpg

Hey babes, so yet another review. This one is on a beautiful lipgloss stain, I recently got and tried out from Ageless Derma. My shade is in cranberry, I chose this color from the many great colors they have on their website http://www.agelessderma.com/lipgloss.aspx

wpid-20131007_190127.jpg

They have twelve beautiful shades to choose from, and also contain many natural enriched beauty skin products and makeup! They have a great set up on their site and  sell great products, for good prices, and you feel good using.

wpid-20131007_190027.jpg

This lipgloss in particular I feel is more of a glossy stein, because one application is all you need! If the lip gloss comes off some what throughout the day, which it lasts pretty long, it leaves the color stained on your lips in a beautiful matte shade. Cranberry, the shade I chose really compliments my fair skin tone, and has incredible color payoff. The best way to apply this lipgloss is with a lipstick brush, so you don’t stain your finger tips lol It also has a great smooth satin finish on your lips.

The consistency is just right, it is not chunky, or too liquidy. It is a nice creamy texture but make sure to keep the container somewhere cool because to tends to melt in high heat. It is a great lip product to have, and has become one of my go to lip products for fall 🙂

wpid-20131007_185946.jpg

wpid-20131007_185956.jpg

The packaging as you can see if very cute! It comes in a cute little black box, lined with a lilac purple interior. The lipgloss is a great size as well, I am actually more partial to the circle containers, than the tubes, so I am loving this packaging!

Check out their site, they have a lot of great natural beauty products, and is definitely a diamond in the rough site to find!

Thank you so much for reading and Love always Pearlsnheels ❤

4 thoughts on “Luscious Cranberry Lips! A glossy review.

Let me know what you think here!