Ipsy Bag Item #3 Release! July 2013

This is the picture of the third released sneak peek of Ipsy’s July 2013 bag! Some say it is a product by “Coola” and it is an Spf facial product. I am not familiar with the company, but I am really excited that we are receiving a facial lotion product! We will have to see what this ends up being!  So far I am really excited with what, at least I think, we will be getting in this bag! Comment with your ideas on this product and what you think it is going to be! Please stay tuned for the other released products of this bag, and I will upload when I receive the full bag in the mail. Thanks so much for reading, and love always Pearlsnheels ❤ 
image

One thought on “Ipsy Bag Item #3 Release! July 2013

  1. Pingback: July 2013 Ipsy Bag Sneak peek #4 & #5 | Beauty&Makeup

Let me know what you think here!